RSC Contacts U.S.A.

Below are the contacts for the Regional Coordinators. If you are international and would like to contact your Regional Coordinator, please click here.

Carolinas
Coordinator: Tony Jones
Phone: 843-908-1756
pastor.jonescrsc@yahoo.com
Coastal Plains
Coordinator: Emory D. Thompson
Phone: 281-753-5652
edthompson7@att.net
Cumberland Valley
Coordinator: Greg Gilpin
Phone: 606-312-2088
fishpin@windstream.net
Deep South
Coordinator: Jimmy Burt
Phone: 229-244-8436
DeepSouth@lbcministry.org
Frontier
Coordinator: John Boggs
Phone: 505-877-0535
pastorboggs@riograndebaptist.org
Great Lakes
Coordinator: Dennis Joslin
Phone: 615-887-6089
dennis.joslin@aceministries.com
Mid-Atlantic
Coordinator: Brian Fox
Phone: 484-529-8743
bjfox12@verizon.net
Mid-South
Coordinator: Mike Sauvageot
Phone: 662-842-4617
mlsauvageot@hotmail.com
Northeast
Coordinator: Adam Rondeau
Phone: 774-329-3039
adamrondeau1979@gmail.com
Northwest
Coordinator: Joshua Nava
Phone: 503-951-3096
nwregionalconvention@gmail.com
Ozark
Coordinator: Gary Loomis
Phone: 615-887-6068
gary.loomis@aceministries.com
Pacific Coast
Coordinator: Philip Raya
Phone: 615-887-6179
philip.raya@aceministries.com
Prairie States
Coordinator: Bill Root
Phone: 618-825-0609
psconvention@msn.com
Southern Plains
Coordinator: Ross Lortie
Phone: 817-703-6997
rosslortie@yahoo.com  
Sun Coast
Coordinator: Timothy Smith
Phone: 615-479-9623
tim.smith@aceministries.com
Upper Midwest
Coordinator: David Gerhardt
Phone: 615-887-8292
pastordpg@aol.com
Virginias
Coordinator: Gary Stoots
Phone: 434-315-4836
glstoots@embarqmail.com
Wisconsin
Coordinator: Richard Clayton
Phone: 920-420-4774
WIstudentconvention@yahoo.com