RSC Contacts Non-U.S.A.

The journey to Accelerated Christian Education’s International Student Convention begins at one of the Regional Student Conventions listed below:

 

Africa
Coordinator: Mrs. Sanri Botha
sanri.botha@aeegroup.co.za
www.aeegroup.co.za
Australia
Coordinator: Mr. Karl Duxfield
karlduxfield@scee.edu.au
www.scee.edu.au
Canada
Coordinator: Mr. Joseph Wurtz
jwurtz@acecanada.net
www.acecanada.net
Costa Rica
Coordinator: Mr. Sam Waguespack
samuel.waguespack@aceministries.com
England
Coordinator: Mrs. Dawn Doyle
dawn.doyle@christian-education.org
www.christian-education.org
Fiji
Coordinator: Mr. Karl Duxfield
karlduxfield@scee.edu.au
www.scee.edu.au
Honduras
Coordinator: Mr. Sam Waguespack
samuel.waguespack@aceministries.com
Indonesia
Coordinator: Mr. Karl Duxfield
karlduxfield@scee.edu.au
www.scee.edu.au
Republic of Korea
Coordinator: Mr. Sangkey Park
sangkey.park@sotakorea.com
www.sotakorea.com
Malaysia
Coordinator: Mrs. Mary Vun
maryvun.sotamalaysia@gmail.com
www.schooloftomorrowasia.com
Mexico
Coordinator: Miss Jean Eades
jean.eades@gmail.com
www.acemexico.com
Nigeria
Coordinator: Mrs. Marie Ndatigh
studentsconventionng@gmail.com
www.acenigeria.com
Papua New Guinea
Coordinator: Mr. Karl Duxfield
karlduxfield@scee.edu.au
www.scee.edu.au
Paraguay
Coordinator: Mr. Mauricio Oliveira
moliveira@schooloftomorrow.org.py
www.schooloftomorrow.org.py
Peru
Coordinator: Mr. Daniel Lopez
marketing@aceperu.org
www.aceperu.org
Philippines
Coordinator: Mr. Cesar de Ocampo
cdeocampo@sotphil.net
www.sotphil.net
Puerto Rico
Coordinator: Mr. Sam Waguespack
samuel.waguespack@aceministries.com
www.ace-puertorico.com
Russia
Coordinator: Mrs. Elena Ulianova
schoolservice@schooloftomorrow.ru
www.schooloftomorrow.ru
Thailand
Coordinator: Mr. Ray Granaderos
ray_granaderos@yahoo.com
www.schooloftomorrowasia.com

  

 

Feel free to select your preferred location if there is not a convention in your country.